Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis

Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis

03/12/2015 12:03
  Position Name/Surname E-mail Extension Number
  Head Giorgi Khishtovani khishtovani@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4322)
  Deputy Head Giorgi Bagashvili bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4305)
  Deputy Head Nino Gachechiladze gachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4033)
Main Specialist Ketevan Gabitashvili gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4407)
  Main Specialist Nino Bitsadze bitsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4405)
  Main Specialist Lasha Kelikhashvili kelikhashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4303)
  Main Specialist Khatuna Arabuli arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4304)
  Main Specialist Davit Chichua chichua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4402)
  Main Specialist Vaja Lomidze lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4404)
  Main Specialist Nino Demetrashvili demetrashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4302)
   Main Specialist Tamta Turashvili turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4301)
Main Specialist Grigol Abuladze abuladze@rustaveli.org.ge  
Main Specialist Tamar Khakhutashvili khakhutashvili@rustaveli.org.ge