Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis

Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis

03/12/2015 12:03
  Position Name/Surname E-mail Extension Number
  Head   Ekaterine Kldiashvili ekldiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4322) 
  Deputy Head Giorgi Bagashvili bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4305)
 Deputy Head Ketevan Gabitashvili gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4407)
  Main Specialist Nino Bitsadze bitsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4405)
  Main Specialist Khatuna Arabuli arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4304)
  Main Specialist Davit Chichua chichua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4402)
  Main Specialist Vaja Lomidze lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4404)
  Main Specialist Natalia Gverdtsiteli  ngverdtsiteli@rustaveli.org.ge   
   Main Specialist Tamta Turashvili turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4301)
   Main Specialist Nodar Kiladze  kiladze@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4333) 
   Main Specialist Tornike Skhirtladze skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4133)
Main Specialist Tamar Khakhutashvili khakhutashvili@rustaveli.org.ge