Department of Law and Administrative Provision

Department of Law and Administrative Provision

02/12/2015 14:20
  Position Name/Surname E-mail Extension Number
  Head Ekaterine Butliashvili butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4222)
  Deputy Head Mariam Iashvili iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4211)
   Main Specialist Nino Machurishvili machurishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4408)
  Main Specialist Manana Datuashvili datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4202)
  Main Specialist Maka Bezhitashvili bezhitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4201)
  Main Specialist Natia Iashvili iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4207)