Personnel

Personnel

28/10/2015 16:51
Position Name/Surname E-mail Extension Number
Director General Manana Mikaberidze  mikaberidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4422) 
Deputy Director general  Nino Gacheciladze  gachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge   
       
       
Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis
Head     2 200 220 (4322)
Deputy Head Giorgi Bagashvili bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4305)
Deputy Head Ketevan Gabitashvili gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4033)
Main Specialist     2 200 220 (4407)
Main Specialist Nino Bitsadze bitsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4405)
Main Specialist Lasha Kelikhashvili kelikhashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4303)
Main Specialist Khatuna Arabuli arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4304)
Main Specialist Davit Chichua chichua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4402)
Main Specialist Vaja Lomidze lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4404)
Main Specialist Nino Demetrashvili demetrashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4302)
Main Specialist Nodar Kiladze kiladze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 ( 4333)
Main Specialist Tamta Turashvili turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4301)
Main Specialist Grigol Abuladze abuladze@rustaveli.org.ge  
Main Specialist Tamar Khakhutashvili khakhutashvili@rustaveli.org.ge  
Department of Law and Administrative Provision
Head Ekaterine Butliashvili butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4222)
Deputy Head Mariam Iashvili iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4211)
Main Specialist Nino Machurishvili machurishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4408)
Main Specialist Manana Datuashvili datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4202)
Main Specialist Maka Bezhitashvili bezhitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4201)
Main Specialist Natia Iashvili iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4207)
Department of Finances and logistics
Head Malkhaz Khoperia khoperia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4111)
Deputy Head Lela Gudushauri gudushauri@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4122)
Main Specialist Ekaterine Javakhishvili javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4104)
Main Specialist Teona Iremashvili iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4102)
Main Specialist Tinatin Lomsadze lomsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4103)
Main Specialist Irakli Gulua gulua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4203)
Office of Public Relations
Head Tea Mzhavanadze mzhavanadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4205)
Main Specialist Tamar Bokuchava bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4206)
Office of International Relations and Fundraising 
Head Mariam Keburia keburia@rustaveli.org.ge  
Main Specialist Irakli Grdzelishvili grdzelishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4406)
Office of Information Technology
Head Marine Khizanishvili  khizanishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4307)
Main Specialist Vasil Barbakadze barbakadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4499)
Office of Science Communication
Head Maia Kajaia kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4409)
Office of Internal Audit
Head Diana Tsotadze tsotadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4206 )
 
Programist     2 200 220 ( 4204)
Assistant     2 200 220 (4044)
Specialist Nino Sudadze sudadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4206)
Specialist Tsotne Iashvili ts.iashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4403)
Specialist Anne Goguadze goguadze@rustaveli.org.ge  
Specialist Tornike Skhirtladze skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge  
Specialist Mindia Mazmishvili mmazmishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  
Specialist      
Driver Kakhaber Eristavi   2 200 220 (4203)
Driver Davit Michilashvili   2 200 220 (4203)