Personnel

Personnel

28/10/2015 16:51
Position Name/Surname E-mail Extension Number
Director General Manana Mikaberidze  mikaberidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4422) 
Deputy Director general  Nino Gacheciladze  gachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4033) 
Deputy Director general   Sopio Uchaneishvili  uchaneishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4307) 
Department of Grants and Programs Management Evaluation and Analysis
Head Ekaterine Kldiashvili  ekldiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge   2 200 220 (4322)
Deputy Head Giorgi Bagashvili bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4305)
Deputy Head Ketevan Gabitashvili gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4033)
Main Specialist Natalia Gverdtsiteli  ngverdtsiteli@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4407)
Main Specialist Nino Bitsadze bitsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4405)
Main Specialist Khatuna Arabuli arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4304)
Main Specialist Davit Chichua chichua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4402)
Main Specialist Vaja Lomidze lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4404)
Main Specialist Anne Goguadze goguadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 ( 4303)
Main Specialist Tamta Turashvili turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4301)
Main Specialist Lana Davituliani ldavituliani@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4302) 
Main Specialist Tornike Skhirtladze skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4133) 
Main Specialist Tamar Khakhutashvili khakhutashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4302)  
Department of Law and Administrative Provision
Head Ekaterine Butliashvili butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4222)
Deputy Head Mariam Iashvili iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4211)
Main Specialist Nino Machurishvili machurishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4010)
Main Specialist Manana Datuashvili datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4202)
Main Specialist Natia Iashvili iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4207)
Department of Finances and logistics
Head Malkhaz Khoperia khoperia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4111)
Deputy Head Lela Gudushauri gudushauri@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4122)
Main Specialist Ekaterine Javakhishvili javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4104)
Main Specialist Teona Iremashvili iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4102)
Main Specialist Tinatin Lomsadze lomsadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4103)
Main Specialist Irakli Gulua gulua@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4203)
Main Specialist      
Office of Public Relations
Head Tea Mzhavanadze mzhavanadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4205)
Main Specialist Tamar Bokuchava bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4206)
Office of International Relations and Fundraising 
Head Mariam Keburia keburia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4022) 
Main Specialist      
Office of Information Technology
Head Marine Khizanishvili  khizanishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4307)
Main Specialist Vasil Barbakadze barbakadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4499)
Office of Science Communication
Head Maia Kajaia kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4409)
Office of Internal Audit
Head Diana Tsotadze tsotadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4206 )
 
Programist Luka Tarkhnishvili   ltarkhnishvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 ( 4204)
Assistant Miranda Tedeshvili  mtedeshvili@rustaveli.org.ge   2 200 220 (4044)
Specialist Nutsa Berelidze berelidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220 (4014)
Specialist Salome Sharashenidze sharashenidze@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220 (4403)
Specialist Ana Polodashvili apolodashvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220(4018) 
Specialist Tamta Shkubuliani tshkubuliani@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4445) 
Specialist Otar Gogiashvili ogogiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge  2 200 220(4403)
Specialist Naira Phalavandishvili  phalavandishvili@rustaveli.org.ge    
Specialist Sophia Gelashvili sgelashvili@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4044) 
Specialist Grigol Vatitadze vatitadze@rustaveli.org.ge   
Specialist Nino Abuselidze abuselidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4201) 
Specialist Natalia Takidze takidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4101)
Specialist Mariam khurtsidze khurtsidze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4021)
Specialist Giorgi Tsotsoria tsotsoria@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4019)
Specialist Megi Kartsivadze kartsivadze@rustaveli.org.ge 2 200 220(4017)
Specialist Tamar Kuchukhidze    
Driver Kakhaber Eristavi   2 200 220 (4203)
Driver Davit Michilashvili   2 200 220 (4203)