შოთა რუსთაველის საქართველოს ეროვნული სამეცნიერო ფონდი

Shota Rustaveli National Science Foundation of Georgia

For Science, for Future, for Georgia

საქართველოს განათლების, მეცნიერების, კულტურისა და სპორტის სამინისტრო
GE

 

Administration  
   

 

   

 

Zviad Gabisonia

Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4422)

gabisonia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Nino Gachechiladze

Deputy Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4033)

ngachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Jaba Samushia

Deputy Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4066)

samushia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Natia Metreveli

Assistant to the Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4433)

metreveli@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Department of Law and Administration
     
 

 

Ekaterine Butliashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4222) 

butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Mariam Iashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4408) 

iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Manana Datuashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4202) 

datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Natia Iashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4207) 

iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Grigol Vatitadze

Specialist

vatitadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   

 

Lia Meskhidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4014) 

mesxidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Tezelashvili

Specialist

stezelashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Science Department
     
   

Ekaterine Kldiashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4322)  

ekldiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Giorgi Bagashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4305) 

bagashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Ketevan Gabitashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4407) 

gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tornike Skhirtladze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4133) 

skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Khatuna Arabuli

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4303) 

arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Davit Chichua

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4402) 

chichua@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Vazha Lomidze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4404) 

lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Lana Davituliani

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4302) 

ldavituliani@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Natalia Gverdtsiteli

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4015)

ngverdtsiteli@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Ana Goguadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4303)

goguadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tamta Turashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4301)

turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Miranda Tedeshvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4433)

mtedeshvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Sharashenidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4016)

sharashenidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Ana Polodashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4018)

apolodashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Odishvili

Specialist

odishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Department of Finance and Economics
     
   

 

Malkhaz Khoperia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4111) 

khoperia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Lela Gudushauri

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4122) 

gudushauri@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Ekaterine Javakhishvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4104) 

javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Teona Iremashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4102) 

iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tinatin Lomsadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4103)

lomsadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Irakli Gulua

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4203)

gulua@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 

Guga Gogadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4101)

ggogadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   Office of International Relations and Fundraising
     
   

 

Mariam Keburia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4022)

keburia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Giorgi Tsotsoria

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4019)

tsotsoria@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tamta Shkubuliani

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4445)

tshkubuliani@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Levan Tlashadze

Specialist

ltlashadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Science Communication
     
   

 

Maia Kajaia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4409)

kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Nino Gogadze

Specialist

gogadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

 

 

Ekaterine Mikautadze

Specialist

emikautadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

 

 

Ketevan Gorgadze

Specialist

kgorgadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Public Relations
     
   

 

Tamar Bokuchava

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4011) 

bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Mariam Khurtsidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4021) 

khurtsidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   IT Office
     
   

Marine Khizanishvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4012)

khizanishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Luka Tarkhnishvili

Programmer

Tel: 2 200 220 (4013)

ltarkhnishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Giorgi Davitashvili

System administrator

Tel: 2 200 220 (4499)

gdavitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   Office of Internal Audit
     
   

Nutsa Berelidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4206)

berelidze@rustaveli.org.ge