შოთა რუსთაველის საქართველოს ეროვნული სამეცნიერო ფონდი

Shota Rustaveli National Science Foundation of Georgia

For Science, for Future, for Georgia

საქართველოს განათლებისა და მეცნიერების სამინისტრო
GE

 

Administration  
   

 

Nino Gachechiladze

Deputy Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4033)

ngachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Teimuraz Dochviri

Director General

Tel: 2 200 220

dochviri@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Sandro Samkharadze  

Deputy Director General

Tel: 2 200 220

samkharadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Department of Law and Administration
     
 

 

Ekaterine Butliashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4222) 

butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Mariam Iashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4408) 

iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

 

   

Manana Datuashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4202) 

datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Natia Iashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4207) 

iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

Salome Tezelashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4020)

stezelashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Lia Meskhidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4201) 

meskhidze@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

     
Science Department
     
   

 

Ketevan Gabitashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4407) 

gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     

Khatuna Arabuli

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4304) 

arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Mariam Betsiashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4301)

mbetsiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     

Lana Davituliani

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4302) 

ldavituliani@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Miranda Tedeshvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4017)

mtedeshvili@rustaveli.org.ge

 

 

Ana Koberidze

Chief Specialist

Tel:2 200 220 (4403)

koberidze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

 

Salome Odishvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4405)

odishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Bagrat Razmadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4303)

brazmadze@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Tornike Skhirtladze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4133) 

skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

Davit Chichua

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4402) 

chichua@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Zurabi Abramishvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4023) 

zabramishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Nino Abuselidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4016) 

abuselidze@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Nino Machurishvili

Coordinator of Research Development 

Tel:2 200 220

machurishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Madina Gaurgashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4305)

gaurgashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Irakli Iashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4015)

i.iashvili1@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Natela Papava 

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4302)

papava@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Dodo Talakhadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4307)

talakhadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     

Ana Polodashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4018)

apolodashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Mariam Jabniashvili

Specialist 

Tel: 2 200 220 (4322)

m.jabniashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     

Avtandil Djariashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4445)

jariashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

     
Finance and Economics Department
     
   

 

 

     

 

Giorgi Abesadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4203)

gabesadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

 

Teona Iremashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4102) 

iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Tinatin Lomsadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4103)

lomsadze@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Ekaterine Javakhishvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4104) 

javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Irakli Klimiashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4203)

klimiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Lala Rostiashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220  

rostiashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

Office of International Relations and Fundraising
     
   

Rusudan Jobava

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4022)

jobava@rustaveli.org.ge

 

   

 

   

Tuta Shengelia

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4019)

shengelia@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   

Tinatin Kuchukhidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4033)

t.kuchukhidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Science Communication
     
   

 

Maia Kajaia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4409)

kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Tamar Bokuchava

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4011) 

bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     

Ketevan Gorgadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4409)

kgorgadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

 

Nino Kvitashvili

Specialist of Public Relations

Tel: 2 200 220 (4307)

nkvitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

Ekaterine Mikautadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4409)

emikautadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

Mariam Khurtsidze

Specialist of Public Relations

Tel: 2 200 220 (4205) 

khurtsidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Information Technology 
     
     

Nugzar Amilakhvari

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4411)

amilakhvari@rustaveli.org.ge

     

Amiran Nebulishvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4422)

nebulishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

Vakhtangi Ugrelidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4422)

ugrelidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Scientific Monitoring and Efficiency Evaluation
     
   

 

Irina Javakhadze

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4044)

ijavakhadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
     
     
Office of Internal Audit
     
   

Veriko Ghadzadze

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4014)

ghadzadze@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Tamar Maruashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220

tmaruashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Nino Khutashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220

khutashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

   

Giorgi Kadagidze

Coordinator

Tel: 2 200 220

kadagidze@rustaveli.org.ge