შოთა რუსთაველის საქართველოს ეროვნული სამეცნიერო ფონდი

Shota Rustaveli National Science Foundation of Georgia

For Science, for Future, for Georgia

საქართველოს განათლების, მეცნიერების, კულტურისა და სპორტის სამინისტრო
GE

 

Administration  
   

 

   

 

Jaba Samushia

Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4422)

samushia@rustaveli.org.ge

   

 

Nino Gachechiladze

Deputy Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4033)

ngachechiladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Erekle Astakhishvili

Deputy Director

Tel: 2 200 220

astakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Department of Law and Administration
     
 

 

Ekaterine Butliashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4222) 

butliashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Mariam Iashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4408) 

iashvili-mariam@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Tamar Azariashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel:2 200 220 (4010)

azariashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Manana Datuashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4202) 

datuashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Natia Iashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4207) 

iashvili-natia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Lia Meskhidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4014) 

meskhidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Tezelashvili

Specialist

stezelashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
     

Natia Metreveli

Assistant to the Director General

Tel: 2 200 220 (4433)

metreveli@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Science Department
     
   

Ketevan Gabitashvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4407) 

gabitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 

Tamta Turashvili

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4301)

turashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tornike Skhirtladze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4133) 

skhirtladze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Khatuna Arabuli

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4304) 

arabuli@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Davit Chichua

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4402) 

chichua@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Lana Davituliani

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4302) 

ldavituliani@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Ana Koberidze

Chief Specialist

Tel:2 200 220 ()

koberidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Tamar Patarkatsishvili

Specialist

Tel:2 200 220 ()

 

     
   

 

Miranda Tedeshvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4433)

mtedeshvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Sharashenidze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4016)

sharashenidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Ana Polodashvili

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4018)

apolodashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Salome Odishvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4405)

odishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Bagrat Razmadze

Specialist

brazmadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Madina Gaurgashvili

Specialist

gaurgashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Avtandil Djariashvili

Specialist

jariashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Tatia Grigalashvili

Specialist

t.grigalashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Irakli Iashvili

Specialist

i.iashvili1@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Department of Finance and Economics
     
   

 

Malkhaz Khoperia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4111) 

khoperia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Lela Gudushauri

Deputy Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4122) 

gudushauri@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Ekaterine Javakhishvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4104) 

javakhishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Teona Iremashvili

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4102) 

iremashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tinatin Lomsadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4103)

lomsadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Giorgi Abesadze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4203)

gabesadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 

Guga Gogadze

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4101)

ggogadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   Office of International Relations and Fundraising
     
   

Rusudan Jobava

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4022)

jobava@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   

 

Giorgi Tsotsoria

Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4019)

tsotsoria@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Levan Tlashadze

Specialist

ltlashadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
Office of Science Communication
     
   

 

Maia Kajaia

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4409)

kajaia@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Tamar Bokuchava

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4011) 

bokuchava@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   

Mariam Ghachava

Specialist

ghachava@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

 

 

Ekaterine Mikautadze

Specialist

emikautadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     

 

 

 

Ketevan Gorgadze

Specialist

kgorgadze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 

Mariam Khurtsidze

Specialist of Public Relations

Tel: 2 200 220 (4021) 

khurtsidze@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 

Nino Kvitashvili

Specialist of Public Relations

Tel: 2 200 220 (4307)

nkvitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
 Office of Scientific Monitoring and Efficiency Evaluation
     
   

 

Irina Javakhadze

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 ()

ijavakhadze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   

 

Vazha Lomidze

Chief Specialist

Tel: 2 200 220 (4404) 

lomidze@rustaveli.org.ge

 

     
   IT Office
     
   

Marine Khizanishvili

Head

Tel: 2 200 220 (4012)

khizanishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

 

Luka Tarkhnishvili

Programmer

Tel: 2 200 220 (4013)

ltarkhnishvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   

Giorgi Davitashvili

System administrator

Tel: 2 200 220 (4499)

gdavitashvili@rustaveli.org.ge

     
   Office of Internal Audit
     
   

 

Teimuraz Khomeriki

Head

2 200 220 (4206)

tkhomeriki@rustaveli.org.ge